Ansprechpartner

Zentrale: Antonia Krome

Tel.: +49 5723 9440-0
Fax.: +49 5723 9440-30
E-Mail: info@bioclimatic.de

Marion Krome

Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: krome@bioclimatic.de
Tel.: +49 5723 9440-0

Malte Warnebold

Mitglied der Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: malte.warnebold@bioclimatic.de
Tel: +49 5723 9440-12

Carsten Feuerhake

Leiter Vertrieb & Marketing
E-Mail: feuerhake@bioclimatic.de
Tel.: +49 5723 9440-18

Wilhelm Biesterfeld

Vertrieb Deutschland (Nord)
E-Mail: biesterfeld@bioclimatic.de
Tel.: +49 163 49440-33

Thomas Sundermeyer

Key Account Manager
E-Mail: sundermeyer@bioclimatic.de
Mobile: +49 163 49 440 - 32

Nicole Achilles

Produktmanagement (Chemie)
E-Mail: achilles@bioclimatic.de
Tel.: +49 5723 9440-19

Jörg Schwickert

Produktmanagement (Elektronik)
E-Mail: schwickert@bioclimatic.de
Tel.: +49 5723 9440-24

Jan Patrick Hamann

Technischer Projektmanager
E-Mail: hamann@bioclimatic.de
Tel: +49 5723 9440-14

Jutta Ehrhardt

Einkauf
E-Mail: einkauf@bioclimatic.de
Tel.: +49 5723 9440-15

Sandra Elbeshausen

Export
E-Mail: elbeshausen@bioclimatic.de
Tel.: +49 5723 9440-21

Thomas Möllentin

Werkstattleitung
E-Mail: moellentin@bioclimatic.de
Tel.: +49 5723 9440-37

Florian John

Service
E-Mail: john@bioclimatic.de
Tel.: +49 5723 9440-32

Vladimir Janackovic

Technische Beratung & Support
E-Mail: janackovic@bioclimatic.de
Tel: +381 63 2358-52

Gordana Blagic

Technische Beratung & Support
E-Mail: blagic@bioclimatic.de
Tel: +381 63 88676-88