- New Website coming soon –

Video new website

Contact persons

General Office: Antonia Krome

Phone: +49 5723 9440-0
Fax: +49 5723 9440-30
e-mail: info@bioclimatic.de

Marion Krome

General Management
e-mail: marion.krome@bioclimatic.de
Phone: +49 5723 9440-0

Malte Warnebold

Member of General Management
e-mail: malte.warnebold@bioclimatic.de
Phone: +49 5723 9440-12

Carsten Feuerhake

Head of Sales & Marketing
e-mail: carsten.feuerhake@bioclimatic.de
Phone: +49 5723 9440-18

Wilhelm Biesterfeld

Sales Germany (North)
e-mail: wilhelm.biesterfeld@bioclimatic.de
Phone: +49 163 49440-33

Thomas Sundermeyer

Key Account Manager
E-Mail: thomas.sundermeyer@bioclimatic.de
Mobile: +49 163 49 440 - 32

Nicole Achilles

Product Management (Chemistry)
e-mail: nicole.achilles@bioclimatic.de
Phone: +49 5723 9440-19

Jörg Schwickert

Product Management (Electronics)
e-mail: joerg.schwickert@bioclimatic.de
Phone: +49 5723 9440-24

Jan Patrick Hamann

Technical Projektmanagement
E-Mail: patrick.hamann@bioclimatic.de
Tel: +49 5723 9440-14

Jutta Ehrhardt

Purchase
e-mail: einkauf@bioclimatic.de
Phone: +49 5723 9440-15

Sandra Elbeshausen

Export
e-mail: sandra.elbeshausen@bioclimatic.de
Phone: +49 5723 9440-21

Thomas Möllentin

Head of Workshop (German only)
e-mail: thomas.moellentin@bioclimatic.de
Phone: +49 5723 9440-37

Florian John

Service
e-mail: florian.john@bioclimatic.de
Phone: +49 5723 9440-32

Vladimir Janackovic

Technical Consulting & Support
e-mail: vladimir.janakovic@bioclimatic.de
Phone: +381 63 2358-52

Gordana Blagic

Technical Consulting & Support
e-mail: gordana.blagic@bioclimatic.de
Phone: +381 63 88676-88

Dr. Sameer Thabet

Sales Middle East
E-Mail: sameer.thabet@bioclimatic.de
Tel: +49 152 26 68 11 11

Constantin Bagas

Sales Middle East
E-Mail: constantin.bagas@bioclimatic.de
Tel: +49 305 88 41 77 50